Logo orange

Torge Janiesch

Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Not Accepting Guests

Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Torge's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 8 Positive References
  • Fluent in Danish, English, German; learning Norwegian, Swedish
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Helping other people and learning ho...
  • Mentally, Spiritually and philosofical
  • From Flensburg
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Getting the best out of myself. In all areas. I try to improve myself - allways.

ABOUT ME

Hi guys, ive been around the world. Have not only seen a lot but also lived a lot of different livestyle. My goal in live is maximizing happyness and helping other people. Nothing less. If been to all kind of stuff beside travelling. I improved my mental side, spiritual side and at the moment Im trying to learn social dynamics and self-diszipline. It fits into my lifestyle.

PHILOSOPHY

Get the most out of life

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I just found this page recently. So I cant judge now how I can. I have right now a nice Townhouse close to Berlin Alexanderplatz pretty much in the middle of Berlin. Plenty of space where a lot of people can sleep in the next 2 weeks

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Ive been hosting some few people while Ive never tried couchsurfing myself. Hitchhiking and Hostels easy going.

Interests

Contact Impro Alternative Lifestyle Grindberg, Reiki etc. Relationships & Love Dancing Storytelling Travelling obv. Kitesurfing Sailing Good Conversations Social Dynamics/ Society Personal Development Inner Personality/ Psychology Poker

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I actually tried to make a list of them. But its too much that I can shortly describe it here.

Teach, Learn, Share

Social Dynamics Free love Poker Selfdevelopment Contact Impro

Countries I've Visited

Cambodia, Fiji, India, Lao People's Democratic Republic, Latvia, Thailand, Tonga, Viet Nam

Countries I've Lived In

Australia, Barbados, Denmark, Germany, New Zealand, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Torge's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile