Trung Lê's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 50% response rate
  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Trung’s full profile.

Overview

  • 8 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Vietnamese; learning English
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Student
  • Student at Back Khoa University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm Trung, a Vietnamese. I have a brother, we are twins. I want to improve my English and know more about different cultures. I can be a local guide (I'm better at being a local guy, cuz I don't know well where to have fun, how to find good food,...) for who want to explore my country for free (honestly I just know well about Ho Chi Minh city and some Provinces in Mekong Delta). I can drive motorbike so If you want to take a trip around the city I can help you, I also have many friends who like me, students, want improve English, so if you go with your friends I can ask my friends to take you and your friends around. Now I study far from my home so I stay at apartment (30m2 room with 5 other boys) and I usually back to my home at Tien Giang Province at Mekong Delta (100km from Ho Chi Minh city), if you contact me when I'm at home I offer you a trip to my home and explore Mekong Delta.

The reason I want to do this because my last trip abroad was to Singapore and I really wanted to take a trip around Singapore but I didn't have much money so I just walked in a small area and at that time I didn't have enough confident to contact with a local couchsurfer.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I read about it in a book of Phuong Mai Nguyen, it's Tôi là một con lừa, which means "I'm a donkey".

Interests

Really like to have foreigner friends. I hope someday I can get to Eu, especially Italia.

  • dogs
  • guitar
  • cycling
  • playing football
  • something crazy

Music, Movies, and Books

One of the most favorite books of mine is Forrest Gump
Movies I like: 3 Idiots, The hangovers, Forrest Gump
Music: Passenger, Sia

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Go out at 4 a.m with my friends. We made our hats with the lights on it, we brought toy swords on back and cycled around our hometown. The people looked at us and laughed. It's super funny.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Malaysia, Singapore, Thailand

Join Couchsurfing to see Trung’s full profile.