Lily Georgieva

Sofia, Sofia, Bulgaria

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lily’s full profile. It’s free!


  • travel agent/student
  • University
  • From Sofia
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me


Dream and search forever


Positive and warmhearted person who likes nature, art, friends, good coffee, cold beer, most of all...traveling! I cannot imagine living without friends and music. Interested in arts, culture, movies, short movies, concerts, books, etc. I enjoy trekking, snowboarding, camping, cycling.

Lifetime's not enough to see the world!


Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I have surfed in Sydney, Melbourne, Prague, Vienna, Brugges, Brussels. Every time it was definitely nice and interesting experience.


movies, music, theater, travelling, meeting new people with interesting stories, snowboarding, hiking, camping and many more;)

Music, Movies, and Books

Music I like is so different that it's hard to explain....alternative, chill out, crossover, d'n'b, ethno, jazz, hardcore, hip hop, metal, punk, reggae, ragga, rock, ska, swing,etc
I like going out for movies. I am also quite fond of watching short movies. Some of my personal best are The Shawshank Redemption, Eurotrip, Fight Club, Seven, The Game, Munje, Irreversible and some great unforgettable Bulgarian movies.
I really enjoy theatre, as well.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

so many amazing things I've done and want to do.....snorkeling in Thailand, snowboarding, traveling in India, living...

Teach, Learn, Share

Eager to learn anything :)
Sharing everything I can - stories, experience, travel tips, some skills in traditional Bulgarian dances or tips for good Bulgarian cuisine.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Cambodia, Czech Republic, Germany, Greece, India, Italy, Macedonia, Malaysia, Netherlands, Serbia, Singapore, Thailand, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Bulgaria, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Lily’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups