Thorsten Friess's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 8 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Thorsten’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German; learning English
  • 47, Male
  • Member since 2008
  • judicial officer
  • No education listed
  • From Netrang, Gujarat, India
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

to see the usa and learn English

ABOUT ME

My wife Tanja and I were married in 1999. Tanja works for a car dealership (Mercedes-Benz) and I work as a judicial officer for the state of Hessen. We love the USA, and we love travel in general. This summer is our fourth trip to the USA! Everybody is welcome in our home. We`ve a nice little House with a beautiful garden in the middle of Germany. The area where we live is very rural and beautiful. We have a great view of the nearby fields and hills. We´re friendly, helpful, fun loving and considerate. We love meeting other people and talking about nearly anything.

PHILOSOPHY

To travel the world and meet lots of interesting people.

Interests

- biking
- hiking
- travel the world
- singing in a choir
- working in our garden
- taking English classes

  • singing
  • gardening
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • mountains

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Greece, San Marino, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch
  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Thorsten’s full profile. It’s free!