Theresa Khalil

Zagreb, Zagreb City, Croatia

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 21 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Theresa’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Work, Artistic work
  • Engineering
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me


Making my dreams come true


I'm from Egypt with unique visions I guess.I never stop asking why, & wonder about lifemy first book of short stories is now out in Egypt.I'm spiritual, cares so much for healthy living trying to reach people who are into Macrobiotic, permaculture & growing organic food.I worked in Advertising & I had my own business now I am a film maker I like yoga, Tennis, reading, cultural activities, art, cinema & I make digital independent movies.I have a list of dreams still working on them.
My youtube channel is showing all unique topics around the world feel free to contact me if you have unique topic to film


Life is a nightmare, As happiness is only for minutes and most of our days are normal or under pressure or out of control.
and the end is coming anyway, weather u r good or bad.

What can we do is to get the most out of it when ever we can, doing the right things & forbid the wrong things.

I believe we don't need more people to come to life any more as it has been going on for millions of years with no answer to the question: what is the point?

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I am always interested in discovering other humans.


So far I did Coffee or a drink with the visitors of Sharm EL Sheikh I met very interesting people and had amazing conversations and shared Sharm activities with them. I started to travel around Europe and met more interesting couchsurefers


yoga, Tennis, reading, cultural activities, art, cinema
Recently discovering people and cooking healthy food

Music, Movies, and Books

you've got mail
The others
Cast away

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Moving to Sharm on my own, which in Egypt is not common for a girl..

My first short stories book

Couchsurfing in Europe from one couch to another in mostly west Europe.

Teach, Learn, Share

- Arabic for foreigners
- English
- Adobe Photoshop

What I Can Share with Hosts

My mind

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Greece, Netherlands, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Egypt, Hungary, Portugal, Saudi Arabia, Sudan

Join Couchsurfing to see Theresa’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups