tuba coban's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see tuba’s full profile.


  • 3 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Kurdish, Turkish; learning English
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • sociologist
  • university
  • From Turkey
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey, I'm Tuba, I'm 24 years old. I was study in Van. I'm a Sociologist, I was born in Diyarbakır but ı lıve in Bosnıa and Hergezonıva (Brcko). I am volunteer in Brcko. I am working here with kids , I love kids, we are playıng games with them and we are teaching new workshops and I am teaching Turkish language to them ...

I will return to Istanbul after I leave from Brcko .
I love travel , I love reading book, I love meet new people and I love to accommodate guests.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because ı want to travel and ı want to meet new people, new cultures and new countries . And I like guests.


  • traveling
  • watching movies
  • reading books
  • learning new things
  • kids
  • meet new people
  • listen music
  • playing with kids
  • kurdish food

Music, Movies, and Books

Kurdish movıes, Leonard Cohen musıcs and George Orwell's books.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done


Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach Kurdish and Turkish, and I want to ımprove my English and I can share my experiences :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

turkish coffe , good chat and play games.

Countries I’ve Visited

Bosnia and Herzegovina, Montenegro, Serbia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Bosnia and Herzegovina, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see tuba’s full profile.