Le foto di Selma Tufan

Profilo non verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento non verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Vuole socializzare

  • Ultimo accesso about 1 year fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Selma. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 5 Referenzas 2 Confermato e positivo
  • Fluent in English, French, Turkish; learning Arabic, Fula, Fulah, Pulaar, Pular
  • 27, Female
  • Membro dal 2014
  • student
  • art sociology and philosophy
  • Città di origine non indicata
  • Profilo completo al 95%

Chi sono

I am Turkish-French, lives and studiying in Paris now. I have been living in
Istanbul for 3 years. I love travelling and discover new people and places. I love music, I am working in a theater and in a bar in Paris right now.

I have a mate living with me now so I cannot host anyone for a while.

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

I love meeting people and travelling worldwide

Interessi

I love music, travelling, litterature visinting museums, art, cinema, serials, dancing...
Scuba diving

Musica, film e libri

funk, afrobeat, jazz, reggae, rap, rock, world music, dancehall, every kind of music !

Akale Wube,Tamikrest, Fatoumata Diawara, Oum, Sidiki Diabate, Carl Carlton, Curtis Mayfield, Bill Withers, Sylvia Striplin, Eko Roosevelt, Ray Lema, Gregory Isaac, Denis Brown, Massive Attack, Marleys, Isley Brothers, Azari and iii, and many many many others.....

Author films and serials, thrillers, dramas, comedies, animations...

The Wire, Sopranos, Oz, The walking dead, Little miss sunshine, Time of the gypsies, Black cat white cat, You will meet a tall dark stranger, Lost Highway, The lobster, Pulp fiction...

I love Tayyeb Salih, Alain Mabanckou, Elif Shafak, Carlos Ruiz Zafon, Naguib Mahfouz, Italo Calvino...

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

Not happened yet

Insegna, impara, condividi

I can teach french, talk about philosophy and beeing a good guide for art museums in Paris (especially contemporary art museums) because I have a degree in Art. I would like to speak a well-fluent english.

Cosa posso offrire ai padroni di casa

food because i love cooking, drinks, wandering and discorver new places, stories...

Paesi che ho visitato

Belgium, Germany, Iran, Italy, Lebanon, Netherlands, Philippines, Senegal, Spain, United Kingdom

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

France, Turkey

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Selma. È gratis!