Tuğçe Çeker's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 5 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tuğçe’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference
  • Fluent in English, Turkish; learning Spanish
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Academic
  • Ph.D. Candidate
  • From Antalya, Antalya, Türkiye
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey there, I'm Tuğçe Çeker! I am a Ph.D. student so traveling around the world is one of my things. I find exploring different cultures and traveling to be really important. I like to describe myself as open-minded, curious, and adventurous. Meeting new people and discovering the similarities and differences between cultures is something I really enjoy.

I've also been able to share my own culture while learning about other cultures through my experiences on Couchsurfing. So if you need any help while traveling, feel free to reach out to me. I can introduce you to locals who can provide accommodation, show you around, and recommend places to visit. In a nutshell, see you soon! :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

This is a fantastic platform for me to find affordable accommodation options and also experience local cultures and make new friends. It should be an amazing way to meet people who can help with accommodation, show me around the region, and recommend places to visit.

Interests

  • socializing
  • cycling
  • scuba diving
  • academia

Countries I’ve Visited

Cyprus, France, Portugal

Countries I’ve Lived In

Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Tuğçe’s full profile.