Photos de Tugdual Paul

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

N'accepte pas d'invités

  • Dernière connexion il y a about 2 hours

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Tugdual. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 11 Références 10 Confirmé et positif
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Finnish, German, Greek (modern), Khmer, Spanish
  • 27, Male
  • Membre depuis 2011
  • Digital Nomad
  • Master's degree in Marketing
  • De Pléneuf Val-André, France
  • Profil renseigné à 100 %

À propos de moi

I was born and raised in France but I was lucky enough to travel and live in many other places. I now work remotly which allows me to keep discovering the world on my own schedule.

I am easy going, I love having good talks with people around a cup of coffee or drinks.

I love both nature and big cities, I just cannot stay too long in either one of them. Im quite into sports: running, kitesurfing, climbing, gym and I used to ride ponies when I was a kid...

One more thing to know about me: I'm gay.

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Both hosting and surfing.
(UPDATE) Being on the move at the moment I cannot host.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I first used CS to travel a few years ago. It was a great experience I shared with my friends.

After that trip I decided to host as well. I had lot's of fun welcoming people from all around the world. I especially remember that Hallowween night with 7 surfers coming on a last minute call. My flatmate and I did not have much space to accommodate them but we managed to arrange kind of a "couch" they barely used cause we stayed up all night long anyway.

Centres d'intérêt

I do lot's of travel photographies. Some can be seen here: http://tugdualpaul.tumblr.com/

I like outdoors activites: hiking, kitesurfing, snowboarding, climbing and also horse riding: I grew up in a ranch.

I have been playing with music production for a while now and I love it.

  • photography
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • sports

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

Music: I have quite eclectic tastes going from classical to electro.

Movies: I am a Friends super fan and I know pretty much everything about it which can be a little scary I admit. I don't have any other particular movies in mind at the moment, but I do like going to the movies.

Book: My all time favorite : L'Ecume des jours (Boris Vian).

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

Seeing northern lights with a bunch of amazing friends in Lapland.

Sharing a week with a Cambodian family in the middle of nowhere in the rice fields.

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

If you come to surf when I am in France I could teach you how to ride a horse. If you are doing well, then maybe we could go for a race on the beach ;)

Pays que j'ai visités

Belgium, Croatia, Estonia, Germany, Greece, Myanmar, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Russian Federation, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tonga, United Kingdom, United States

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Cambodia, Finland, France, New Zealand, United States

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Tugdual. L'inscription est gratuite !

Mes groupes