Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alicja’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Polish; learning German, Japanese
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I'm searching for a job and try to earn some money to go to Poland(my country)and to visit my friend Yuri in Japan.

ABOUT ME

I like Japan and Japanesse culture. Love animal's . I like to spend my time with friend's and reading favourite book's. I like to travel and meet new people and their cultures and learn new languages. I currenty finished a sewing course and few months ago i received my Italian C2 level certificate.

PHILOSOPHY

Thing possitive,even when the situation is bad.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

...

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I was hosted by Laura from Inzago. I;ve had very good expirence with her. Hope to meet other nice people and learn new things.

Interests

I like to learn languages and travel. Since I was little I wanted to go to Japan and learn the language. I read alot in different languages. I ride a bicycle in Casale where I live. Riding bike gives me freedom and joy of exploring new places and trying to go as far as I can. I go outside of Casale and, sometimes ,I do 40 km on bike. I went many time to Borgo San Martino,SanGermano,Valenza,Pomaro These are the towns that I've visited on bike.

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies
Step Up,Save the last dance,Battle Royale,Coyote ugly
Boooks
Margit Sandemo,Stephen King,Manga
Music
Lordi,Within Temptation,Yui,Koda Kumi

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I was wearing a kimono on the Nippon Jou festiwal in Casale Monferrato in Italy.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach Italian or Polish language. Spining a poi balls(fire dance).

What I Can Share with Hosts

If you come to visit me be sure that I'm going to take you on bicycle trip around Casale and nearby towns. You can sleep in day room where I have a couch. I'm gonna cook some international,Italian,Polish and Arfican dishes.

Countries I’ve Visited

Italy, Poland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Alicja’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups