Aliaksandr Tumchonak's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Aliaksandr’s full profile.

Overview

  • 46 references 39 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Belarusian, Russian; learning English, Polish
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • master of the forest
  • Forest College, Belarusian state economic University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I work in forestry, so I spend a lot of time in nature))). I love traveling and getting to know the culture of different countries of the world. On work I am in many cities of Belarus, but more often in Polatsk.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It is very interesting to communicate with people from different countries and cities. I would like to talk more about Belarus, because very little is known about it.))

Interests

I like hitchhiking. This way you can find out about the country or region a lot of facts that you do not know about on the Internet. You can get to know a person closer and even become friends.
I also love biking tours and mountains.

  • traveling
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • hitchhiking

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Metallica Scorpions,DDT, Кино, Аквариум
Favorite book: Vasily Bykov "Quarry".
Favorite movie:"Forrest Gump"

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

After 10 years of infinite study and work without holidays at one time decided to give up everything and go on a hitchhiking trip. over the past one yers already visited more than 20 countries. During the trip I got acquainted with interesting and amazing people, including with the help of the CS)))

Teach, Learn, Share

I would like people to learn more about Belarus, its culture and traditions. In my turn, I am also interested to know the history of the country or region where I come. And of course it is always interesting to exchange knowledge and experience if there are common interests)))

What I Can Share with Hosts

Souvenirs from Belarus, sweet for tea and my travel stories ))

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Egypt, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Iran, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kosovo, Kyrgyzstan, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Macedonia, Malta, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, Norway, Palestine, Poland, Romania, Russian Federation, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden, Switzerland, Tajikistan, Turkey, Ukraine, Uzbekistan

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belarus

Join Couchsurfing to see Aliaksandr’s full profile.

My Groups