Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 27 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tundebrigi’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 6 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Hungarian; learning English, German, Italian
  • 40, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • financial area
  • university
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


visiting and discovering other countries


I am optimistic,friendly sometimes serious but I have a sense of humour.
I am interested in lot"s of things I very like learn new things.


learning more and more about cultures,people

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


visiting Italy I had lot's of experiences


culture,travelling,go for a trip, history,books,culture of other countries,languagues,learning italian,dancing salsa!

  • culture
  • books
  • dancing
  • traveling
  • history

Music, Movies, and Books

I am not able to summarize all of them:)

movies:A room with a view, What's eating Gilbert Grape...
music: latin, pop and classical music too...
books: Maupassant novels,Márai books and of course travelling books...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

visiting a top of a mountain with full of snow in summertime:)

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tunisia, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Tundebrigi’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups