turtle-32's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 10 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see turtle-32’s full profile.

Overview

  • 11 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Turkish
  • 39, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • waitress
  • run away from university
  • From Glasgow, Scotland, United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

travel the world as much i can and sail the ocean one day..!

ABOUT ME

i am a crazy chick wants to tavel as much i can before i die and doing this would like to experience the culture every place can offer you while getting to know how to locals live..I love animals , I must admit I might love animals more then humans( even I am not vegetarian 😔) ..I have travels and lived few countries, hitchhiking is my kind of travel and meet the locals in same time too..:)

PHILOSOPHY

nice person..as everyone says the same..you have to find out yourself i guess..lol

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I heard it from friend , and gave it try ..can be good way to meet locals and travellers sometimes..

Interests

abit of everything i guess...

  • culture
  • traveling

Music, Movies, and Books

Started learn piano after 35 years age and still trying..!! Reading is good when can you find time for it..

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Still manage to stay alive, out in this crazy world..

Teach, Learn, Share

experience...I can stick needles ( acapunture) if I have needles with me..!! Very good listener..share my story if you want to hear it..!! If you host me I am sure I can find things to for return saying thanks..

What I Can Share with Hosts

Can show around , meet for dinner and if anyone ok to sleep on the floor as I can share my little flat...I don’t have sofa..:(

Countries I’ve Visited

Aruba, Austria, Barbados, Belgium, Canada, Croatia, Cuba, Cyprus, Egypt, England, Fiji, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Jamaica, Japan, Jordan, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Malta, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Northern Ireland, Norway, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Scotland, Seychelles, Singapore, Spain, Switzerland, Syrian Arab Republic, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Virgin Islands, British

Countries I’ve Lived In

Aruba, Australia, Canada, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see turtle-32’s full profile.