Tushar M's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 41% response rate
  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tushar’s full profile.

Overview

  • 35 references 16 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi (Marāṭhī); learning French
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Engineer
  • Masters, undergoing Ph. D, Pol Sci Intl Relation
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

MBTI : INFJ.

Me Casa Su Casa

Sur, Muscat, Mumbai, Ahmedabad, Nagpur.

Pending / under consideration destination :
Spain : Madrid, Barcelona
France : Paris etc
Netherlands : Amsterdam
Turkey : Istanbul
Egypt : Cairo, Sharm Al Sheikh
Thailand : Bangkok Phuket Pataya
Azerbaijan
Armenia
Georgia
Russia
Norway
Germany
Sri Lanka
Middle East
Iran
Maldives

Ask me for anything, i will try to make it. Just be open minded..

I am a big foodie, food blogger and taste tester, Love to cook, eat and feed.

Like to travel for short as well as long Distances...

Some interests : Movies, Music, TV, Interent, Theatre, Dine out, Riding etc.

So give me a chance to hosting-couching! I have no issues with female travelers but I am avoiding hosting solo female travelers in Oman, due to technical reasons (Strict Law of the Land).

THANK YOU! :D :D :D

I am sure, you wont Forget me once we meet..

Follow on:

Instagram : ask me..

Bella Ciao.. Good Bye.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I find it interesting to meet new and unknown people.
and most important i love hosting..

Interests

  • writing
  • performing arts
  • cooking
  • wine
  • meditation
  • traveling
  • blogging
  • international relations
  • political science
  • language exchange
  • hosting
  • nature
  • traditional food
  • theatre
  • hugs
  • alternative medicine
  • naturist
  • ayurveda
  • culture exchange
  • eco-friendly
  • nature lover
  • sheesha
  • knowing people
  • postmodernism
  • movies and series
  • cooking and eating
  • chemical engineering
  • humanitarian
  • sapiosexual
  • love to meet new people

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

1. I skydived over the palm in dubai, jumped from plane at 13000 ft.

2. I have met wonderful people from following nationalities:
Indian, Singaporean, Omani, Emiratis, British, Americans, Canadians, Chinese, Philipines, Thailand, Pakistan, Bangladesh, Irani, Iraqi, Egyptians, Saudi, Yeman, French, German, Italian, Russian, Poland, Brussels, Belgium, Brazil, Venezuela, Sri Lanka, Japanese, Bahrain, Syrian, Nepalese, Australian, Ukraine

Teach, Learn, Share

Arts and Culture, Languages, Food and Cooking, Philosophy, Politics, International Relations, Theatre, Life lessons and experiences....

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can offer you a safe pleasent and a memorable stay / trip to Ahmedabad / Gandhinagar and now also In Sur Oman.
With stay you get everything you need, i will try my best.

Countries I’ve Visited

India, Oman, Qatar, Singapore, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

India, Oman

Join Couchsurfing to see Tushar’s full profile.

My Groups