Logo orange

Tuvs Day

Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tuvs's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 12 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Hebrew (modern); learning German
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Stencil artist, Graphic designer and...
  • Street smart and other world exprien...
  • From Melbourne
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Create and find oppurtunities.

ABOUT ME

some may same I'm a nice and easy going kind of guy.. Love meeting new people and enjoying life.

More then happy to help a friend and do feel free to contact me any time.

Cheers
Tuvya

PHILOSOPHY

(Don't judge a book by its cover- but always check the label on a jar?)

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I do my best to go to some of the meeting and meet new people ans show them around the city. We had in the past dinners once a week were people came and chilled. Good times and hope to get it happening again in 2011.. (Its stopped as I was traveling and moved house)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have had a really good experience with the great parties, picnics and meeting new people in the last few years. I look forward to meet new people and do my best to show people around the city I love so much..

Interests

People, street art, music, art, design, business, books, photography, coffee, traveling, fashion, culture and so much more..

Music, Movies & Books

I enjoy reading my business (non fiction) books.. Love life music in the local bar, and documentaries are awesome!

One Amazing Thing I've Done

A shooting star.
The sunset on the bay.

Countries I've Visited

China, France, Germany, Netherlands, Palestine, Poland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Australia, Canada, Israel

Join Couchsurfing to see Tuvs's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile