Tyrone Girle's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tyrone’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 8 References 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Teacher
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm someone who love to have a laugh, watch some sports, and talk crap with people from all walks of life.
Mostly travel with my wife Steph - https://www.couchsurfing.com/people/steph-girle

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love travelling and I want to have unique and authentic experiences all over the world. I don't think there is a better way to have an authentic experience then to spend some time with a local.

Interests

  • traveling
  • sports
  • film

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: pretty much anything but hip hop mostly.
Movies: I love film! Whether it's watching a Hitchcock flick to watching a Will Ferrell comedy. It's hard to think of a favourite movie but I love Jaws, Terminator 2, the Godfather, Guardians of the Galaxy, The Matrix, Step Brothers... So many more!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Shook Mike Tysons hand! I literally ran through his security guards without even realising and said in a very excited voice "Mike Tyson it is such an honour to meet you" he replied with a very very firm handshake and said "glad to have you as a fan" (I really hope you read that in Mike's voice.
Also 1 time I dropped a piece of toilet paper and it landed on its side (had no idea that was possible).

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you a bit about Australia and in particular Australian sports. I would love to learn about anything you can teach really.
Main thing I would love to share is some kick ass stories and some good laughs.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Some laughs.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Cambodia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Lithuania, Netherlands, New Zealand, Poland, Portugal, Scotland, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Tonga, United States, Viet Nam, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, England

Join Couchsurfing to see Tyrone’s full profile. It’s free!