tzortzia pan's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see tzortzia’s full profile.

Overview

  • 9 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Learning English
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

my travel instagram : travel_girl_09

Hi there 😊
My name is tzo I'm 25 years old and I live in Thessaloniki. I want to believe that I am a joyful and optimistic person and I enjoy to meet people that have the same attitude towards life. I love to meet kind and open mind people and always try to be one of them 😀 so if u are racist or homophobic or anything like that please don't waste my time and yours! I love animals especially dogs, nature, and I like watching movies.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love travelling and meeting new people from other countries and I would gladly host people that want to visit Greece.

Interests

  • dogs
  • movies
  • traveling
  • adventure travel
  • nature walks

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Slept on your couch

What I Can Share with Hosts

I live with my boyfriend in an apartment. We can host 1 person or a couple in a separate room. If there is enough free time, I can show you around Thessaloniki or visit some other place by car, also go for a swim especially during the summer.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, England, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Slovakia, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see tzortzia’s full profile.

My Groups