ucman scher's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see ucman’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Avid solo traveller in love with off the beaten path destinations. Check out my YouTube, instagram and TikTok @ BrownBoyTravels

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet locals

Interests

Local culture and food

  • yoga
  • traveling
  • food

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

100 countries

Teach, Learn, Share

Yoga, drone and love

What I Can Share with Hosts

My experiences and crazy stories

Countries I’ve Visited

Afghanistan, Albania, Andorra, Argentina, Armenia, Australia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bahrain, Belgium, Belize, Brazil, Brunei Darussalam, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Canada, Chile, Colombia, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, El Salvador, England, Estonia, Finland, France, French Polynesia, Gambia, Germany, Ghana, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Iceland, Indonesia, Iran, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Jordan, Kenya, Kosovo, Kyrgyzstan, Latvia, Lebanon, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Maldives, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Northern Ireland, Norway, Oman, Pakistan, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Romania, San Marino, Scotland, Senegal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Timor-Leste (East Timor), Tunisia, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Uzbekistan, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see ucman’s full profile.