Dorothee Simouillard's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 7 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dorothee’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 11 References 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning Portuguese
  • 36, Female
  • Member since 2007
  • No occupation listed
  • Business school
  • From Paris
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I want to keep on meeting people from diferent places, cultures... A kind of virtual travel that may be very cool when becoming real...

ABOUT ME

I'm a nice person, haha, who likes to keep on meeting people.
I like to have fun, to go out and to take time to appreciate little things.
I love music and can't live without going to concerts, especially electro, funk, soul, jazz, ska,trip-hop, raggae...
I think that I am very welcoming but I am also sometimes very independent and so I may keep on doing things alone even hosting someone.

PHILOSOPHY

Life is too short to complicate it...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

At the beggining,I was here to help people who could not afford to pay a room in Paris, or that simply were in the mood to meet people and to discover places with local people. So we can share fun, culture, points of view, travel memories, ...
For the first time I experienced the other side while travelling in Brazil and I really loved it, I was so welcome! I like this way of discovering places, sharing time, chats, parties and laughs with people.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I've been hosting people for 2 years now, and have been hosted since april 2009.

Interests

music, cinema, travels and photo

  • culture
  • concerts
  • partying
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • jazz

Music, Movies, and Books

So many...

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Cambodia, Hungary, Italy, Laos, Martinique, Morocco, Spain, Thailand, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Chile, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Dorothee’s full profile. It’s free!