Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ugne’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Lithuanian; learning Russian
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • No occupation listed
  • Vilnius University, Psychology
  • From Vilnius
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am ordinary person: extroverted, caring, responsible. I am realistic and I can be very strict on my work but during my free time I can be completely out of my mind. Yes I am a person who during the day can wear suit and in evening become crazy in nightlife (of course with value limitation) or go to forest, speak with a strangers or put a bowl on my head. But I never put myself higher than others.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Honestly, I am not using couchsurfing so often. I like to take care of myself by myself but also I know that it is one of the best opportunities to get inside local people life. Second, it puts more spicies in the trips. Third, yes sometimes it is cheaper for Your budget when the roule the limit is just the sky is not working :)

Interests

I love to meet people but I appreciate real, honest people so I do not let inside my life everyone. It is like magic or there is a connection or no and You can not change anything. I love to visit new places and participate in strange activities, taste different food and explore explore. I would like to read more books, watch more movies but i can not change myself if I am lazy I am :). During my free time I regularly going to my gym, meeting my friends and talking talking talking. I love to cook and then eat :). I love animals and I have already met the best dog in my life (of cource my dog:)).

  • animals
  • dogs
  • books
  • singing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • nightlife
  • drinking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • magic

Music, Movies, and Books

I love drama. I am listening pop music, but I like also old school music, some electro songs. There is no one style, there is a successful work witch my ears appreciate. No fantastic books or movies (just some exceptions).

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I born

Teach, Learn, Share

I can share my friendship with YOU!:D

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can listen, cook, smile, travel, walk, sleep, dream, sing, drink, breathe together.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, France, Germany, Italy, Latvia, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, San Marino, Slovakia, Sweden, Turkey, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Greece, Lithuania, Romania

Join Couchsurfing to see Ugne’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups