Fotos de Josh Stone

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace almost 2 years

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Josh. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 11 Recomendacións 5 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English; learning French, Spanish
  • 31, Male
  • Miembro desde 2007
  • Senior Auditor, PWC
  • University of Kentucky Bachelor of Science in Accounting
  • De Hamilton, New York
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

To see everything this world has to offer!

ABOUT ME

Hey! So I just moved to Luxembourg from New York (Brooklynite here...loved it) where I lived for 3 years. I met some amazing people who I know will be friends for life and had a blast. Now it's time to move on to new experiences so I've placed myself in the Western Europe and have been doing my best to explore my new neighboring countries and find out what they are all about.

I love to go out and have a good time. I have high aspirations and am always looking for an adventure and those who will take one with me. I want to see the whole world, starting no where in particular. If you have a Facebook account, check out the web site! Search for me!

PHILOSOPHY

Live your life without regrets. Go out and have fun...you only have one life to live!

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I've hosted and will have my first experience of being hosted soon. I also attend several of the meetings we have in our small city here in Lux.

Intereses

I love the water and snow (summer and winter are my favorite seasons). I like wakeboarding, skiing (water and snow) and swimming. I live a pretty chill life most of the time. When I go out with friends, it's normally to a local bar with a pool table. I like going to the gym and strive to make healthy choics because I believe that if I treat my body well it will treat me well. I want to sky dive so bad (will be accomplishing this over the summer)! Rock climbing would be great too. Never done either. I'm an accountant and do auditing for hedge and private equity funds. Eventually, I'd like to pursue another degree more research related, possibly focusing on economics and international studies. I have way too many interests to name.

Create your own visitor map!

  • billiards
  • skiing
  • wakeboarding
  • rock climbing
  • swimming
  • economics

Música, películas y libros

I read everything from politics to the environment to geography to history. I'm always looking for ways to increase my knowledge of the world around me.

Algo increíble que he hecho

At the moment, I consider living here in central europe pretty amazing. In the past few months that I've lived here, I've stayed in 6 different countries which I've always dreamed of visiting. I skiied toward the end of November in a glacier near Innsbruck. That was pretty amazing. I've also seen a lot in the United States which is a diverse and beautiful country. I am embarrassed I don't know another language (very minimal spanish and french) and I hope to add at least one language before I leave Europe (if I do...).

Países que he visitado

Austria, Belgium, Costa Rica, France, Germany, Mexico, Netherlands, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Países en los que he vivido

Luxembourg, United States

Insignias antiguas

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Respaldar

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Josh. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos