Ulla Es's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ulla’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Norwegian Bokmål
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Freelancer
  • No education listed
  • From Bieszczady, Poland
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

We are happy family :)
Me - Ula - freelancer
My husband - Pawel is a diver
My daughter - Antonia 5 years:)

We live in Norway, but the world still is open to us :)
We like to travel, cook and meet new people.

About us :)
I love marcepan, coffee, chocolate and wine. I cook, write, take pictures and I live :)
My husband dives and with us doing many interesting things :)
Our daughter - Antonina learning to play the drums, beautifully painted and makes a noise in the house.

Public Transportation Access:
We live on the Island Haramsoy, If you want see Alesund - you need to take a quick boat - about 135NOK (1USD = 9 NOK)

If you stay at my place, that would mean that you are a kind of "member of the family" so you have to clean whatever you use . I rather not to cook at home.
Please don't treat my house as a free hostel, we will be glad, if you treat my house as part of the family, not a free sleeping.
We will be pleased, if you bring something regional, something to drink or eat.
We will be pleased to host a family with children :)

My Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/utosiula/

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

We are open to meet new people and we want to show our daughter, how great is the world :)

Music, Movies, and Books

I love this :)
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_4Cswp7smQ0

What I Can Share with Hosts

I offer you accommodation, we can show you best place if we have the time ;)
I rather not to cook at home,

Join Couchsurfing to see Ulla’s full profile. It’s free!