Logo orange

ULIFR

Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see ULIFR's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 3 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Hebrew (modern), Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • student, bike activist
  • No education listed
  • From a small town by the name of Bad Dürkheim in Germany's South-Wes
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Counting the birds that fly over Berlin to get back from their long vacation down South.

ABOUT ME

I would consider myself an easy-going person who likes to meet new people, experience culture and cultures, to travel and to discover new places in my own city. I like to bicycle in Berlin and watch out for small great thinks in the city and write about them later...I am always up for things like watching silent films, discussions and good books.

PHILOSOPHY

I don't really have one. enjoy life, talk to interesting people about everything, share eperiences and laugh about them later...

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Unfortunately I cannot offer a couch right now. But I am up for a cup of coffee or a bottle of beer if you travel Berlin!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I've hosted many people in my life so far and only some of them via couchsurfing, because I was often shifting my place of living. However, I did couchsurfing myself and the experience was always positive!

Interests

reading, cultural theory, visual culture, biking and engaging in the urban bicycle situation in Berlin, languages, eating, music, modern dance, tea, cities, dancing, talking, blogging, open air cinemas, war and ongoing conflicts, comedy

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Riding an elephant. Building an igloo. Visiting a shelter in Sderot (Israel).

Countries I've Visited

Croatia, France, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Sweden, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Canada, Germany, Israel, Nepal

Join Couchsurfing to see ULIFR's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile