Le foto di Ulla Hildebrand

Profilo non verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento non verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Non accetta ospiti

  • Ultimo accesso 13 days fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Ulla. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 1 Referenza 1 Confermato e positivo
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning French
  • 29, Female
  • Membro dal 2017
  • Nessun lavoro indicato
  • Nessun titolo di studio indicato
  • Città di origine non indicata
  • Profilo completo al 95%

Chi sono

Hello hello,

I'm Ulla, 29 years old and currently living in wonderful Berlin.

I'm probably not a classic adventurer, but I love to experience new things and challenge my view of the world. That's why I love traveling, meeting new people and learning new things and languages.

I think the best way of getting to know a country is to meet its people, so I'd be very happy to connect with anyone here on couch surfing - either to show you my home or to get to know yours :)

I love everything that makes life more beautiful - art, music, literature and of course food.

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

Showing you the place where I currently live and getting to know the real experience of your country

Interessi

Music, festivals & concerts, food - from street food to home made or restaurants, yoga, exploring places by bike or by foot, meeting people and listening to their stories

  • arts
  • design
  • fashion
  • street art
  • music festivals
  • cooking
  • yoga
  • nightlife
  • clubbing
  • drawing
  • music
  • electronic music
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • food
  • sup
  • museums
  • meeting new people
  • life drawing

Musica, film e libri

Music: anything from electronic to alternative, jazz, soul or just something in between. Some current or constant favorites are Radiohead, Thundercat, Homeshake, Shigeto, Auntie Flo, DJ Koze, Mount Kimbie, Romare

Movies: Victoria, The Lobster

Books: anything from John Irving, Elif Shafak

Cosa posso offrire ai padroni di casa

Food, stories

Paesi che ho visitato

Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Denmark, El Salvador, England, France, Germany, Honduras, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Kazakhstan, Morocco, Nepal, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Germany, Honduras, Ireland, Switzerland, United States

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Ulla. È gratis!