Ulla Gladziewski's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ulla’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

After finishing school I spent a year as a volunteer in London. And now I'm at university.
I like meeting new people and exploring new places and I hope I can see as much as possible in my life.
I would say I'm easy-going, friendly and fun-loving :)

PHILOSOPHY

I try to live without regrets and therefore rather say yes than no and I always try not to think too much. But it doesn't work all the time.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

At the moment I don't have the possibilities to host someone, but as soon as I have I will offer my couch. So at the moment I'm only surfing.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Only a few experiences so far, but only good ones and I hope that I will make a lot more in the future :)

Interests

Basically I like having a good time with my friends. But I also love taking photos, baking and cooking, reading and experiencing new things.

  • cooking
  • baking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • surfing
  • volunteering

Music, Movies, and Books

This changes from time to time.
Movies: I like comedies, sad movies, romantic movies,... My favorite ones are "Back to the Future" and "The Notebook"
Music: The Arctic Monkeys, Bastille, Kodaline, The Smiths, Hudson Taylor, ... just to name a few, but it really depends on my mood and situation. I'm open for nearly everthing
Books: The Perks of being a Wallflower, The fault in out stars, an hopefully many more to add here in the future

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Having the courage to stay a year abroad and be on my own was maybe one of the best decisions I made so far.
And travelling this summer was simply amazing!

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm willing to learn everything (at least I could try). That would be one experience more in my life.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Denmark, Ireland, Netherlands, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Ulla’s full profile. It’s free!