Fotos de Ulla Borgenström

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Puede aceptar invitados

  • Tasa de respuesta 10%
  • Último inicio de sesión hace 4 meses

Únase a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Ulla. ¡Es gratis!

Descripción general

  • 29 Referencia 19 Confirmado y positivo
  • Fluent in English, Finnish, Swedish; learning Arabic (Egypt), German
  • 32, Female
  • Miembro desde 2010
  • I'm a dance and fitness instructor
  • Master of Theology but identify myself as a dancer
  • No hay información sobre ciudad natal.
  • Perfil 95% completo

Acerca de mí

CURRENT MISSION

Find a tenant for my room, travel for the coming month! not hosting, only renting!

ABOUT ME

I'm a mixture of a hippie dreamer in a city and a practical farm girl. I like doing concrete things but most of all I'm always hungry for a deep conversation that always ends too soon. I'm not really a flock soul, but I enjoy company and get along well. I'm not serious at all, but a little fanatic. Or was it lunatic? Maybe both. As stubborn as a pony, but with a heart of an arab. For the most am a monkey.

PHILOSOPHY

I try not to fear. It eats it all up. It prevents any change, any progress. It sets us apart, because we are scared to face the unknown, unknown - other humans. In fear there's no energy, no beauty just cold shivering and sweat. I wanna be open, let the world come to me. I wanna fight the babylon and the wicked system, try my best to keep my foot prints small and love the world in the mean while. I put my faith in God as a christian, so to add it here, you don't have to be so shocked later on...

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Socialising and helping out travelers and non-travelers in need both home and on the road. Hosting and surfing.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Been having awesome time hosting, surfing and meeting people here and there.

Intereses

Am interested in too many things, but in my talking you would probably hear the words climbing, horses, dogs, dancing, accordion, snowboarding, running, revolution, veganism, raw food, sustainable living, muscles, Egypt, religion, music, underground, blogging, couchsurfing, hitchhiking, traveling, writing, bicycles...

  • dogs
  • horses
  • writing
  • beauty
  • dancing
  • dining
  • raw food
  • vegan
  • running
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • blogging
  • music
  • surfing
  • snowboarding
  • rock climbing
  • languages
  • religion
  • hitchhiking

Música, películas y libros

When it comes to music it would be techno, deep house, Egyptian sha'abi and balady music most likely. Could be gansta rap or classical too. Just please, don't make me listen to country and we'll do fine!

Algo asombroso que he hecho

Getting involved with the Egyptian revolution would definitely be something I'll remember for a while!

Enseñe, aprenda, comparta

I'd love to learn proper German, Arabic, tabla drumming, writing, everything about raw food, dance... Everything pretty much!

I can teach you a lot about plants, wild food, raw food, old school vegan food, nutrition... body maintenance and dance... languages...

Países que he visitado

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, Estonia, France, Germany, Hungary, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Laos, Latvia, Lithuania, Malaysia, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, Oman, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Singapore, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom

Países en los que he vivido

Egypt, Finland, Sweden, United Kingdom

Insignias de los viejos tiempos

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    3 Garantías

Únase a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Ulla. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos