Vinicius Henrique (BIG)'s Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Vinicius’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Portuguese; learning English, Spanish
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • Inside Sales
  • Commercial Management
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Meu apelido é Big.
They call me "Big", my nickname.
I live close to the airport, It's like 20 minutes train rides to the center of São Paulo, and work from home with software sales.
I have the personality of an 80-year-old man with choices of a teenage. I'm a calm guy, optimistic, gay 🏳️‍🌈, my sign is Cancer, a man of few words, but who loves a party.
My favorite food is sandwiches, I'm afraid of ETs, I'm new to yoga and meditation and I like to talk about politics, music, travel and anything that makes us laugh. I like going out to theaters, see nature, buffet all-u-can-eat and street parties. I also love a peace cigarette.

I love welcoming people home. If you liked my profile and need help in Brazil, send me a message and I'll be a great host ❤️

Instagram: umbigowilly

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to know new cultures, have friends from everywhere and know the whole world.

Interests

  • writing
  • theater
  • festivals
  • beer
  • mexican food
  • yoga
  • running
  • cartoons
  • reading
  • music
  • beaches
  • cinema
  • nature
  • cultures
  • dance
  • waterfalls
  • party
  • pizza
  • marvel
  • shows
  • gayfriendly
  • big cities
  • malls
  • arabian food
  • drags
  • janese food

Music, Movies, and Books

I love Brazilian pop and funk, indie rock, emo, musicals...

My favorate movies and series are Disney's productions, all Marvel's movies. I like musical movies, like rocky horror, glee, West Side Story, but lately I'm really enjoying Brazilian productions and comedy films.

I read a lot as a teenager, But today I like writing my stories more.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I backpacked through 4 countries in Latin America in 2023

Teach, Learn, Share

I like talking about cultures, especially mine. I like to talk about Brazil, music, places and customs here. I'm open to learning to cook different things and practice other languages

What I Can Share with Hosts

a sofa to rest on and a possible local guide.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Brazil, Chile, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil

Join Couchsurfing to see Vinicius’s full profile.