Sara Awad's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • 72% response rate
  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sara’s full profile.

Overview

  • 49 references 13 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic (North Levantine), English, Spanish; learning French
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • United Nations
  • None
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Please : I don't host men or couples, I only host female.

I have a dog in case you have allergies or any concerns :)

If you are ever coming from Greece bring me Tsipouro!!
Let's keep it friendly, I would love to show everyone around. CS is not a dating site.
I'm straight forward, time is important so don't waste mine

Surfers( I host only females) and please don't contact me three months before u come :) two three days is enough
And I normally have place for only one person not more.

ABOUT
Chilling and wants to help travelers ( get the cheapest deals/ enjoy and have fun
Would love to meet!.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

My flatmates were couch surfers, we hosted people and i liked the idea!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

we hosted people in our flat
and i met many couch-surfers for coffee and even one day trip or so
I hosted people at my house as-well.

Interests

Cycling,Hiking, Dogs, cooking, Rugby
documentries , biology and human rights

  • animals
  • dogs
  • culture
  • human rights
  • cooking
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • tennis
  • biology

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

won a contest to shoot an advertising/ between 300 people haha
Got my name as a hash tag where I worked in Italy/ people recommending me on trip advisor lol

Teach, Learn, Share

I can share stories, teach about my culture ..
sharing is caring ;)

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can cook some nice dishes
long chats
story sharing ( ive got much to tell)
I have a friendly, out going personality.

Countries I’ve Visited

Denmark, France, Greece, Kyrgyzstan, Netherlands, Oman, Syrian Arab Republic, Turkey, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Germany, Indonesia, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Qatar, Spain

Old School Badges

  • 1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Sara’s full profile.

My Groups