Unai Lebrero's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Unai’s full profile.

Overview

  • 10 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Basque, Spanish; learning English
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Now I´m unemployed, so I have a lot of time to discover n...
  • Quemical Engineer
  • From Getxo
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I am Unai, I live in Cardiff. I am funny and patient.
I finished my studies, and I decided to move to Cardiff, so I am living a new adventure here and I am trying to meet my goals. I love travelling, sport, music and going out with my friends.

PHILOSOPHY

live life to the fullest

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I´ve have once couchsurfing experience and was nice. The hosting was good, so I think it's not the last one, I'll use much times to discover new places. It's is a great idea, very recommendable.

Interests

I like sport, and mountain bike is my prefered sport.
I like animals so much. I have a dog ( scottish sheeper
I love playing guitarrr. I could teach him/her a basic guitar lessons.

  • animals
  • dogs
  • traveling
  • guitar
  • violin
  • cycling
  • sports

Music, Movies, and Books

I love rock, heavy. ska,... I HATE reggaeton and electro.
My favourite film is Never ending Story and dancing with wolves

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

sports, go out with friends, discover new places and cultures.
I think I have a lot of amazing things to do, I know the live is short but while I´m alive I try to have an exciting life.

Teach, Learn, Share

I play guitar and violin, so I can teach a basic lessons of those instrument .

Countries I’ve Visited

Egypt, England, France, Germany, Ireland, Scotland, Turkey, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain, Wales

Join Couchsurfing to see Unai’s full profile.

My Groups