Fotos de Emmanuel  Richard

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace almost 5 years

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Emmanuel . ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 1 Recomendación
  • Fluent in English, French, Portuguese; learning German, Japanese
  • 29, Male
  • Miembro desde 2010
  • eating, sleeping, travelling, listenning to music, partyi...
  • University: Master of anthropology
  • De Paris, France
  • Has completado un 80% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

I Studied Anthropology at USP, I am now a french teacher in SP. I want to discover more Brazil and the Brazilians

ABOUT ME

I am a man, i am french, i like to travel, i like to meet people in the countries where i am travelling, so they can make me discover their countries and their cultures as they perceive it and as they like (or dislike) it..
I am interested by all the things I don't know, that is to say almost everything... The things I like the most are travelling, listenning to music, cooking, dreaming, talking about everything...

PHILOSOPHY

Be who you are...

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I am currently living in São Paulo, i have been studying here for one year, and i am currently working as a french teacher. I want to travel as much as possible around Brasil: Rio, Bahia, the Nordeste, the center, Amazonia, the South... I would be very pleased to be hosted by brasilians, but I don't know if it's very common here... What I have to give back is to share good moments with peoples...

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I never did couch surfing before, but I have a lot of friends who did and i heared only goods echos from it. It seems to me that this is a very good way to travel, and it make me enthousiastic about humanity.

Intereses

Anthropology (ethnology), music (hip hop etc), books, cooking, swimming, discovering...
I also really like drawing, painting, writing poems, playing music (a little)...

  • writing
  • books
  • poetry
  • dining
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • painting
  • drawing
  • music
  • trumpet
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • anthropology
  • teaching
  • languages

Música, películas y libros

Music: all kinds of music. Hip Hop, rock, pop, folk, classic, jazz, trip hop, electro, old, modern, melodic, instrumental, organic or syntehtic, warm or cold, calm or furious, intense: like life.
Movies: I like all kinds of movies. Movies that make me travelling and thinking about life...
Books: I read a lot of anthropology, but i like also other kinds of litterature:french, american, south american, russiam, etc...

Algo increíble que he hecho

To live in this world

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I can teach my own language and all that I know about my country and the places I traveled (Burkina Faso, Greece, Viet Nam, Japan...) I can teach to cook some (french or not) food I know. I can share my musical, litterary,life experiences... I play trumpet, I know a little bit of few languages (french, english, portuguese, german, japanese)...

Países que he visitado

Burkina Faso, Greece, Japan, Viet Nam

Países en los que he vivido

Brazil, France, Netherlands

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Emmanuel . ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos