Фотографии пользователя Elaine Tsao

Профиль прошел верификацию

  • Платежные данные проверены
  • Телефон подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Не принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: about 6 hours назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Elaine. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 15 Отзывs 9 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in English, Yue (Cantonese); learning Chinese (Simplified), Danish, German, Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Пользователь с 2012
  • I develop programs at a non-profit youth organization!
  • Claremont Colleges '15
  • Из Hong Kong, Hong Kong
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

I've been hopping between Hong Kong and the US for the past few years and just relocated to Boston. Always up for meeting new people and learning new things!

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

It's always fun to meet like-minded travelers and adventurers :)

Интересы

My collection of interests include: playing piano and learning new instruments (currently trying to learn the accordion + ukulele), unicycling, learning new languages, playing with our cat, exploring new restaurants and cafes, taking pictures of landscapes and animals.

Obscure museums, urban exploring, concerts, jazz clubs, city views, hiking, and kayaking all make me excessively happy.

  • cats
  • dogs
  • reptiles
  • culture
  • concerts
  • baking
  • piano
  • hiking
  • kayaking
  • scuba diving
  • hockey
  • languages
  • law
  • psychology
  • parks
  • ukulele
  • biking
  • public health
  • indie music
  • unicycle
  • musical instruments

Музыка, кино и книги

Books- psych/social science books, memoirs, trivia books. Any good recommendations?

Movies & TV- dramas, independent movies, comedies, documentaries.

Music- anything that sounds good, though leaning towards more indie/alternative/oldies. Also I follow about 20 podcasts about different things like social science, politics, and criminal justice

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

Biking and camping through Europe for two months from Amsterdam to Rome

Working on a dairy farm for a month in the Thal region of Switzerland

Seeing a hammerhead shark face-to-face near Sipidan Island in Malaysia

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

I can teach you...
- how to play the piano
- how to ride a unicycle
- Cantonese/Mandarin and a little bit of German
- ways to creatively procrastinate

I would like to learn...
- how to play the guitar
- obscure phrases in your native language

Где я побывал(-а)

Albania, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Cambodia, Canada, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Guam, Hungary, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Malaysia, Mexico, Montenegro, Netherlands, Norway, Paraguay, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Singapore, Slovenia, South Africa, South Korea, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom

Где я жил(-а)

Austria, China, Denmark, Switzerland, United States

Значки старожила

  • Vouches
    2 Поручиться

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Elaine. Это бесплатно!