Zdjęcia użytkownika Zacharias Mavroeidi

Profil niezweryfikowany

  • Płatność niezweryfikowana
  • Telefon niezweryfikowany
  • Dowód tożsamości niezweryfikowany
  • Adres niezweryfikowany

Nie przyjmuje gości

  • Ostatnie logowanie 7 months temu

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Zacharias, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!

Przegląd

  • 7 Opinia 5 Potwierdzona i pozytywna
  • Fluent in English, Greek (modern), Spanish
  • 36, Male
  • Użytkownik od 2010
  • Filmmaker
  • Nie podano wykształcenia
  • Z Athens, Attica, Greece
  • Profil jest kompletny w 100%

O mnie

ABOUT ME

I am a filmmaker from Athens. I am social, easy going and so many more... I like cooking, biking, swimming and traveling. I also like my friends, my city and my plants. I am in a long term relationship with my bicycle Monica who is very beautiful. Every now and then, I dream of traveling for months, meeting interesting people with comfortable sofas all around the world.

PHILOSOPHY

Better late than never

Dlaczego jestem na Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I like to host people and being hosted too! Looking forward to host more people since I am quite new at this

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Haven't been active for that long. Till now I had a few people in my place which was really fun. I think couch surfing is great!

Zainteresowania

swimming, bicycle, books, music, film, food, party, coffee... It depends on the mood.

  • books
  • dancing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • coffee
  • partying
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • music
  • cycling
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tourism

Muzyka, filmy i książki

I am really into various styles of music, movies and books. Again, it all depends on the mood

Jedna niesamowita rzecz, którą zrobiłem(-am)

I've seen Fidel Castro live!

Ucz innych, ucz się sam, udostępniaj

I can guide you to Athens, I can cook a bit of greek cuisine and I can teach you traditional greek dance "kalamatianos". You never know when you'll find yourself in a greek traditional fiesta...

Czym mogę się podzielić z gospodarzami

I leave in a very small flat in the center of Athens. I can only host up to one person but I can also take people for a tour in Athens, meet up for drinks etc.

Kraje, w których byłem(-am)

Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Canada, Cuba, Czech Republic, Egypt, France, Hungary, Italy, Morocco, Nepal, Portugal, Romania, Serbia, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Kraje, w których mieszkałem(-am)

Germany, Greece, Spain

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Zacharias, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!

Moje grupy