Tor Ivan Boine's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tor Ivan’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in Norwegian Bokmål; learning English, Northern Sami
  • 37, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • Living it large
  • moderate
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Take photos till my finger falls off

ABOUT ME
https://www.facebook.com/tiboine
https://plus.google.com/u/0/+TorIvanBoine
www.tiboine.com

I grew up in Karasjok, Finnmark. The sami capital. Its one of the coldest places in Norway with a record of 54 MINUS degrees.

6 years ago I moved to Oslo. Did some schooling that didnt really work out. But hey, thats life.

This selfdescribing is really hard :) But; Im a laid back person who has no sense of direction in life:p

I recently quit my job so I could find more time to explore my passion for photography.

Having my camera with me I want to seek out and explore what's outside my non-existent apartment :)

I see myself as a relaxed person who lives one day at a time.

PHILOSOPHY

hakuna matata

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I hope i can make a photocollage of my CS experiences.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Havent really started yet, so time will tell. Looking forward to experience the couches of the world!

Interests

Other from taking photos I like to meet other people, explore new places, chill out with friends.

possible interests: skydiving, rockclimbing, surfing, backpacking the world, explore the wilderness over the world, pet a polarbear, scubadiving, bicycling, long trainrides in forein desolate countries and so much more!

  • pets
  • photography
  • working out
  • backpacking
  • surfing
  • skydiving

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Been to China for one month. A great experience. Everything is really different there.

travelled through Europe with train, eurorail for 3 weeks some years ago. Having a blast rolling a dice for which country to visit next! managed to visit around 10 countries before we had to go home, which wasnt so fun.

Teach, Learn, Share

I love to share and teach what i can.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, China, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Portugal, Russian Federation, Slovenia, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Norway

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Tor Ivan’s full profile. It’s free!