Fotos de Emily Jane

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

No acepta invitados

  • Último inicio de sesión hace 10 meses

Únase a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Emily. ¡Es gratis!

Descripción general

  • 9 Referencia 4 Confirmado y positivo
  • Fluent in English; learning Dutch, French, Nepali
  • 24, Female
  • Miembro desde 2012
  • Volunteer.
  • No hay información sobre educación.
  • De Torquay, Australia.
  • Perfil 100% completo

Acerca de mí

CURRENT MISSION

Find my Shambhala

ABOUT ME

I am a 21 years old from Victoria, Australia.
I have just finished 14 months of travelling, backpacking, hitchhiking and working my way around Europe and Asia. I'm now headed to Melbourne to study Nutrition / Naturopathy.

I love anything to do with adventure and the outdoors. Surfing, mountain climbing, snowboarding, trekking, bike riding, etc. I also love to read, garden, cook and catch great live bands.

I'm very easy going, smile and laugh a lot and love to have fun.

Last of all, I love meeting new people and would love to hear from you.

peace & bliss. Emily :)

PHILOSOPHY

Once apon a time, I won the lottery.. Which payed me in 7 sunrises a week. For the rest of my life!

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I couchsurfed through out France and spain in 2012, and in 2013 hosted many surfers in my flat in Kathamndu, Nepal.

Intereses

Reading, surfing, hiking, fire twirling, piano, dancing, trekking, wild camping, live music, snowboarding, interesting people, ecology.

  • dancing
  • cooking
  • gardening
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • live music
  • piano
  • outdoor activities
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • backpacking
  • camping
  • surfing
  • snowboarding
  • rock climbing
  • ecology
  • hitchhiking

Música, películas y libros

Books: Into The Wild, Into Thin Air, War & Peace, The Bronze Horseman, Scar Tissue, Hitchikers Guide To The Gallaxy.

Algo asombroso que he hecho

Amazing things are happening all around us. Everyday. You just have to open your eyes.

visited 14 states (6.22%)Create your own visited map of The World or Like this? try: Google Ransom Note

Países que he visitado

Austria, Germany, Liechtenstein, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Países en los que he vivido

Australia, France, Nepal, Netherlands, Spain

Únase a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Emily. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos