URPI9's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see URPI9’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 6 References 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German; learning English, French, Spanish
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • teacher-studies
  • university
  • From Göttingen
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

every journey helps me to get to know myself a little more

ABOUT ME
I'm a joyfull and openminded girl and I love to meet new people and exchange experiences and ideas. I'm very interested in other languages and cultures and different ways of living.
I love sports, especially dancing, also beeing outside in the nature and go hiking, swimming etc.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think couchsurfing is a wonderfull way of getting to know interesting people from all over the world :)

Interests

I like sports, travelling, dancing, meeting nice people, reading, cooking...
I'm also interested in everything which has to do with cultural live and arts, I love theater, movies, concerts...

  • arts
  • theater
  • concerts
  • dancing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • vegetarian
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • knitting
  • hiking
  • sports
  • swimming
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

difficult question, just some examples:

-max frisch, henning mankell, mario vargas llosa, isabel allende, vladimir kaminer
-calle13, agnes obel, katie melua, bomba estereo, shakira, salsa, cumbia, ska

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Watching the wonderfull sunrise in Tres Cruces, close to Paucartambo, Perú

Teach, Learn, Share

I love to learn new things and I can teach whatever I know (german, knitting, bakery, dancing, cooking vegetarian food, swimming, whatever...)

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Cyprus, Denmark, Ecuador, England, France, Greece, Italy, Luxembourg, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, Peru, Romania, South Korea, Spain, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Mexico, Peru

Join Couchsurfing to see URPI9’s full profile. It’s free!