ursina Graf's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see ursina’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Spanish
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Mosnang
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Having a good time and enjoying family life as travelers.

ABOUT ME

I am a open minded person who likes to meet people from al over the places. Rite now i am traveling with my husband and our little daughter through Czech Republic, Poland and the Baltic states.

PHILOSOPHY

Be nice - and people will be nice with you!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Because i am traveling at the moment i only surf. But as soon as i have my home again, i would love to welcome people in my house. I love guests.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

In the past, i did stay at couch-surfers many times. I only made positiv experiences. I only really get to know a country when i meet locals. CS gives me this opportunity to do thad. I appreciate this a lot!

Interests

I love to cook for other people. Through my coutchsurfexperiences i discovered that i like to cook in foreign kitchens with unusual ingredients. I like to share recepies with people from other countries and get to know their specialty.

I love to have a nice cup of coffe in a pretty place. I love to travel and meet people from other countrys.

I like to do Judo and Karate. I enjoy skiing, climbing, hiking and joging. And i love to designe and sew clothes, bags and al sort of things made out of fabrics.

  • cooking
  • clothing
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • hiking
  • skiing
  • rock climbing

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Foz de Iguazu

Teach, Learn, Share

I would like to improve my Spanish, French and English. I can show you nice hikes in Switzerland and i can teach you how to handle fabrics on a sewing machine.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Germany, Hungary, Nigeria, Norway, Russian Federation, Serbia, Sweden, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Morocco, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see ursina’s full profile. It’s free!