Usama Tariq's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Usama’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Panjabi, Punjabi, Urdu; learning Finnish
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Student
  • Masters degree
  • From Rawalpindi, Punjab, Pakistan
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am an Erasmus student in Europe. My studies involved traveling to Germany, Sweden and Finland.
I love to explore new places, travel to new cities and specially explore nature. I have been traveling around in different European cities during my last 2 years here.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Couchsurfing is an excellent platform to not only make new traveler friends but also making traveling affordable for many in the community. I like to get to know about people's traveling experience and there's no better way than by hosting a traveler at my place.

Interests

I love to travel and hike. While I found exploring cities exciting, I am particularly thrilled by experiencing nature especially if its a hiking or trekking trip.

  • traveling
  • hiking
  • nature

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have lived in the Northern part of the globe (Northern Sweden) which is one the most remembered experience of my life. I got to witness Northern lights, mid-night sun and experience hiking in Scandinavian Mountains.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Pakistan, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Finland, Germany, Pakistan, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Usama’s full profile. It’s free!