Lucas Albuquerque's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lucas’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 15 References 13 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese; learning Spanish
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Doing good to me and to others through good experiences t...
  • Erasmus Mundus-Master Psychology student and son of the w...
  • From Curitiba/Paraná/Brazil
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Finish my Master Psychology course, know the different worlds around me, including crops, people, food and diverse landscapes and wonderful. I also want to learn from all this to be increasingly happy and confident in the goodness and human potential to do good

ABOUT ME

I am a completely dissatisfied with my purely selfish human nature and a great activist and universal balance of human happiness. Thus, like any human being who believes in the good of their potentials and limitations, I like to cook, love to surf / piano / music / cinema / culture / people / mutual respect / cooperation / beach / animals /family/brother/ affection / play / skate / sports / psychology / dialogs / trips / eat / fun, fun / good mood / good humor / sun and sea / LIVING. I love to live life in its multiple expressions of beauty.

PHILOSOPHY

Be yourself, but not to be always the same.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I'm attending the CS as a volunteer, cooperative and active participant to believe in their mission and they trust and believe in the noble and humane philosophy of CS.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

The CS has only given me good and rich life experiences and learning. I love the CS and want to actively be part of it.

Interests

I want to know the world through cooperation, hospitality, voluntary work, respect and good feeling of all places, people, cultures and experiences that someone can know before you go.

  • animals
  • culture
  • beauty
  • dining
  • cooking
  • movies
  • music
  • piano
  • drums
  • sports
  • psychology
  • volunteering
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

I like a lot of fun and watching movies that make me feel good.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Be in place like with someone you love.

Teach, Learn, Share

Life experiences like teach to play drums / piano / surf / cook Brazilian food / Caipirinha / cultures ..

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Canada, France, Italy, Malta, Morocco, Netherlands, Paraguay, Poland, Portugal, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, Canada, New Zealand, Poland, Portugal

Join Couchsurfing to see Lucas’s full profile. It’s free!