Usevalad Lagun's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 74% response rate
  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Usevalad’s full profile.


  • 30 references 25 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Belarusian, English, Polish, Ukrainian; learning French, Italian, Lithuanian
  • 20, Male
  • Member since 2020
  • Student
  • VMU (Kaunas)'25 EHU (Vilnius)'25
  • From Navapolack, Vitebsk Region, Belarus
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello everyone. I'm Seva, now I'm 20 and I'm from undiscovered Belarus. I count myself enough open-minded, cheerful and tolerant guy. Now I'm student and over year ago moved to Lithuania. I like playing volleyball, reading books on social sciences and travel, indeed. Also my passion is listening rock music and going to theater or cinema sometimes.
I'm newbie at couchsurfing and hope for you help to discover the world!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm here because I havn't got so big trip experience but I visited every corner of native country and want to travel arond the world. Also I want to meet new people, just touch their culture and lifestyle, to host and be hosted)


  • politics
  • hiking
  • history
  • hitchhiking
  • travelling
  • reading scientific books

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Denmark, Estonia, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Serbia, Slovakia, Sweden, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belarus, Lithuania

Join Couchsurfing to see Usevalad’s full profile.