Usman Sarwar's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified
  • Address Verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 8 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Usman’s full profile.

Overview

  • 38 references 32 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hindi, Panjabi, Punjabi, Urdu; learning Swedish
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • Student,
  • Master
  • From Faisalabad, Punjab, Pakistan
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

NOTE: Do not hesitate to send me CS requests but before sending me any please read the room situation and rules carefully.

I am just me a simple human being, who is a professional cook specialised in Pakistani cuisines. Love sports, outdoor and some of indoor activities too :)
Don't know what else to write here. More about me? You'll know upon meeting:)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It's is an innovative idea where you exchange values in term of not just residence but also experiences. Happy to serve the community in a respectful manner and expecting to be treated in the very same way :).

Interests

I have only one interest which is Food, second interest is actually a result of first one: i.e. to burn the calories :)

  • fitness
  • running
  • sports
  • trekking
  • cultural exchange
  • exploring nature
  • travelling,
  • cooking together

Music, Movies, and Books

Sufi music and lyrics that I can understand and connect to.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Survived through a horror movie

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you, how to act childish at the age of 34 with few master degrees and still getaway with it.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Whatever I could

Countries I’ve Visited

Cambodia, Hong Kong, Malaysia, Netherlands, Poland, Qatar, Singapore, Turkey, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, Pakistan, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Usman’s full profile.

My Groups