UZI Sha's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 11 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see UZI’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Hindi, Panjabi, Punjabi, Urdu; learning Chinese (Simplified), Dutch
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Chief Technology Officer
  • Mphill in Computer Science / MBA
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

I am an avid traveler in my 20’s running a technology company in Singapore. I love to learn new culture and language(bad student when it comes to language).

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meeting new people is my obsession and I found Couchsurfing as a source to fulfill my appetite. It helps me to meet new people, learn about new cultures and see worlds from other perspectives.

Interests

I am an admirer of beauty and wants to witness all beautiful sunsets around the globe.

  • photography
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • social work

Music, Movies, and Books

Music totally depends on my mood and time, Love to dance on DJ beats in a party but usually play Sufi whenever I want to relax.
In love with sci-fi movies as it helps me to think is some unusual dimensions.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can share rather help you to create a complete plan how you can get the max from Singapore in few days.

I will love to learn your culture, language, and lifestyles.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Well apart from food, time and space to spend the night.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Estonia, France, Germany, Indonesia, Italy, Malaysia, Netherlands, Pakistan, Philippines, Qatar, Singapore, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

Pakistan, Singapore

Join Couchsurfing to see UZI’s full profile.

My Groups