Tarek El Hilali's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tarek’s full profile.

Overview

  • 13 references 11 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic (Morocco), English, French, Spanish; learning Japanese
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi , My name's Tarek I'm interested by travelling ,learning languages and cultures , I would like to have friends all over the world , so feel free to contact me we can make a good friendship ;)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Have a new friends

Interests

I like Traveling and hanging out with new people I have a lot of friends around the world , that helps me learn about culture and languages , I'm a bookworm too because I think it's similar to traveling in another way so I'm reading a lot , I like sport , videogames , Music , Dance (I'm not good at but I doing it in my way 😂) , I like also to have great moments and laugh a lot , and I think life is too short to discover it all so let's do all we can .

  • reading
  • music
  • sports
  • travel
  • cultures
  • learning languages
  • dance
  • idioms
  • series and movies

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've been in Côte d'Ivoire working with the UNHCR

What I Can Share with Hosts

We'll have a great moments and learn a lot of things

Countries I’ve Visited

Côte d'Ivoire

Countries I’ve Lived In

Côte d'Ivoire

Join Couchsurfing to see Tarek’s full profile.

My Groups