Weronika Wilk's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Weronika’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Polish; learning English, Spanish
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • I work in a heating technology sector connected with rene...
  • Masters of Science in Physics (energy conversion)
  • From Sopot, Pomerania (Baltic Sea)
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I'm a positive and kind person, maybe a little crazy but easy going and spontaneous :) I like meeting new people, talking with them, discovering interesting places in my country and all over the world. At the beginning I'm sometimes a little shy but anyway I can be very talkative as well. I like to spend my free time in an active way (riding MTB, running, ice skating, roller skating, swimming etc.). I love to start my day with a cup of aromatic green tea - it makes me feel better and full of energy!
I started travelling while I was just 2 years old - with my parents. And I haven't finished yet :) The world is so beautiful and there's so much to see, so it's better to move on and explore than to spend all my life in one place!

PHILOSOPHY

Be always kind and smile - that will return to you in many other ways. Try hard to live your life the best you can and don't regret anything. Easy to say but sometimes a little difficult to do ;)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I haven't tried couchsurfing yet but I hope to change it very quickly!

Interests

Sport, travelling, photography, languages, film, theatre, physics, renewable sources of energy, IT, art, architecture, different cultures, books, poetry, psychology, philosophy and many more...

  • arts
  • books
  • poetry
  • architecture
  • photography
  • running
  • traveling
  • sports
  • swimming
  • languages
  • physics
  • psychology

Music, Movies, and Books

Too many ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Lithuania, Portugal, Russian Federation, Spain, Sweden, Ukraine, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Weronika’s full profile. It’s free!