Logo orange

Vanessa Groß

Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Maybe Accepting Guests

Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Vanessa's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 7 Positive References1 Neutral
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Catalan, Valencian, French, Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • discovering Berlin (quite a full tim...
  • No education listed
  • From Losheim
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

discover the beauty of the world

ABOUT ME

All started in Saarland were I was born and raised.. To escape I went after school to Australia on my own. Later I came to Marburg to study and my university was so kind to send me to the U.S. to study for a while. After being away its hard not to be away so I studied a Masters degree in Barcelona Spain and as it kind of was the last step of starting to work I decided to extend my stay in Spain a bit longer.

After some time back in the nice and beautiful Saarland I decided to move to Berlin! Now I am fulltime exploring the city and always looking for people who want to share a moment or two here!

Life is short so let´s enjoy every single moment of it!

PHILOSOPHY

Lebe, wie Du, wenn Du stirbst,
wünschen wirst, gelebt zu haben!

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I surf and host here on couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I really appreciate the couchsurfing project and it already helped me a lot during my travels. I met many good people and with some I became really good friends! I am keen to make a lot more of experiences so lets meet :)

Interests

summer!!, sports, reading, music, travelling, going out, see new places and people

Music, Movies & Books

das orangenmädchen, maries Reise, die päpstin, der vorleser, die teerose, Paulo Coelho

One Amazing Thing I've Done

rainforest in the morning in Australia
Tomatinas in Spain!!

Teach, Learn, Share

For quite a while now I am working with glass and produce jewellery. I am more than happy to show u how to work with glass if u are interested

Countries I've Visited

Australia, Austria, Egypt, France, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Spain, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

Germany, Spain, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Vanessa's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile