Vadim Alekseev's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Vadim’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Learning English, Spanish
  • 49, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Rostov-on-Don, Rostov Oblast, Russian Federation
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am 48 years old and I travel the world! I study English and Spanish. I am a friendly person and I have friends in many places on the planet. I eat only fruits and vegetables, I lead a very active lifestyle and read a lot.
I'm looking for a place on the planet where I would like to stay and live in old age. But now I want to travel and be free!

Tengo 48 años y viajo por todo el mundo! Yo estudio Inglés y Español. Soy una persona amable y tener amigos en muchos lugares del planeta. Yo como sólo frutas y verduras, llevar un estilo de vida muy activo y leo mucho. Estoy buscando un lugar en el mundo donde me gustaría quedarse a vivir en su vejez. pero ahora quiero viajar y ser libre!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to know the culture, mentality and habits of people in the country where I am. But for this it is necessary to live among the people of this country.

Quiero saber la cultura, la mentalidad y los hábitos de las personas en el país donde vivo. Pero hay que vivir entre la gente de este país.

Interests

Learning English and Spanish
Aprendizaje Inglés y Español

  • learning english and spanish

Music, Movies, and Books

Coldplay, Bon Iver, Radiohead, George Benson, Jamiroquai. George Orwell, George Martin.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I started eating fruits and vegetables! And I drove the Camino de Santiago from Seville to Santiago de Compostela by bike.

Empecé a comer frutas y verduras! Conduje el Camino de Santiago desde Sevilla a Santiago de Compostela en bicicleta.

Teach, Learn, Share

I know a lot about myself and about the person as a whole. And with pleasure I share knowledge when it is interesting for someone. And I like to learn new things and listen to the interlocutor, if I'm interested.

Sé mucho sobre sí misma y sobre el hombre en general. Y feliz de compartir el conocimiento, donde cualquier persona interesada. Y me encanta aprender cosas nuevas y escuchar al interlocutor, si me interesa.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Warmth, friendliness, knowledge and Chinese tea.

Calidez, amabilidad, conocimiento y té chino.

Countries I’ve Visited

Azerbaijan, Belarus, Bulgaria, Cambodia, China, Egypt, France, Germany, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Italy, Malaysia, Moldova, Netherlands, Philippines, Poland, Spain, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

India, Philippines, Russian Federation, Spain, Thailand

Join Couchsurfing to see Vadim’s full profile. It’s free!