Fotos de alexandra Le Roy

Parcialmente Verificado

  • Pagamento Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Talvez aceite hóspedes

  • Último login há 17 days

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de alexandra. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • 53 Referência 31 Confirmado e Positivo
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Catalan, Valencian, Italian
  • 33, Female
  • Membro desde 2011
  • Nenhuma ocupação listada
  • a bit of psychology, a bit of hospitality, Im finaly find...
  • De Vence , France
  • Perfil 100% concluído

Sobre Mim

CURRENT MISSION

keep the wheels rolling forever..

ABOUT ME

I lived in Australia for 4 years. One day I just left everything behind to go explore this world and see whats around there. Without too much planning really, I ended up spending a couple of years around asia and eastern europe.. time goes by so quickly :) The most important for me was to reduce the speed and to find a good balance.. I wanted to see where and how far the wind might take me on this new journey. The wind finally took me to Catalunya, an incredible land where I cycled by one day and where I met my partner.
I stopped and I havent left since.. :)
Come to visit us!

I enjoy slightly offtrail
I dislike boxes and labels.
I need challenges
I love outdoors
interesting conversations, shared times, meeting people are a must.

down to earth! I cant be bothered with superficiality and materialism. simplicity really makes your life wonderfully easier :)

I started on this journey knowing that I would be traveling up to the last cent of my savings.. and that those last cents will last as long as possible ;) Traveling on a shoestring has been one of the best way to realize what we really need in life and what we only want..

traveling is magic, traveling is addictive. Im dangerously into it..

i don't always need to stick around people and some 'me-time' is just part of the right balance :)

PHILOSOPHY

its always easier to stay ahead than trying to catch up..

Be wild, be free, be happy.

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Im here..

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have hosted and surfed a few times over the last months, and I am really looking forward to so many more encounters :)

Interesses

people: open minded
travelling: with a purpose
outdoors: nature. forests and mountains rather than beach.
rocks, rivers. great landscapes, wild!
sport: bicycle, yoga, snowboard, running, scubadiving..
different cultures.
food: cooking, tapas, spices, healthy food, shared food, comfort food ;)
anything that opens the eyes, the heart, the mind!

  • dining
  • cooking
  • yoga
  • running
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • magic
  • outdoor activities
  • camping
  • snowboarding
  • sports
  • beaches
  • rivers
  • mountains

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

books: real life, travel stories, biographies. Shantaram from Roberts is top of the list, 100 years of solitude from marquez, grapes of wrath, to kill a mockingbird, wild swans, memoir of a geisha, also bill bryson, orwell, steinbeck and wilbur smith, many many more..
movies: not so much of a TV fan but a dvd from time to time is nice.. I like fiction, action, dramas..
music: Im not too specific, and I'm especially really hopeless with artists names! :) I would listen to very different things and like most of them, but more into rock
anything that moves me

Uma Coisa Incrível que Eu Fiz

something amazing I have seen : while travelling down Australia west coast and camping by the beach one night, we went hiding on the sand dunes for hours until this massive sea turtle came out of the ocean and slowly made her way towards us.. I had the chance to watch this gentle giant lay her eggs a few meters away, on a full moon night, that was fantastic!
something amazing I have done : cycled 13000 km over one year, from Cambodia back to france

Ensine, Aprenda, Compartilhe

teach- my language?
learn- anything, there is always something to learn. to put a finger on a few: rockclimbing, armonica, horseriding..?
share- experiences!

Países que Visitei

Australia, Cambodia, China, Czech Republic, Estonia, Germany, India, Ireland, Italy, Laos, Latvia, Lithuania, Malaysia, Mongolia, Morocco, Nepal, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Poland, Russian Federation, Spain, Thailand, Viet Nam

Países em que Morei

Australia, France, Spain, United Kingdom

Insígnias de Veteranos

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    2 Atestars

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de alexandra. É grátis!

Meus Grupos