Vahid Ghasemi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Vahid’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 6 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Persian (Farsi)
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Farmer
  • college
  • From Birjand, South Khorasan, Iran, Islamic Republic Of
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I’m 26 years old. I was born in Birjand and grew up here. I like my hometown and if you decide to visit Birjand you should contact with me. We must visit many places with together and I can guide you to see everywhere also you should eat traditional food such as “Kashk”.
I have a barberry garden where it is located 55 Km far from Birjand, if you are coming in fall we should visit there and you can watch crop gathering.
I’m sure about that we have some fun and you should see really people of Birjand also there are many fascinating nature near the city where we can go there and watch the city from top of Bagheran Mountain at night it is so nice.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I Like to stay on vacation to have travel alot and visit many place on the world

Interests

Music, Movies and Series

  • dining
  • cooking
  • gardening
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • tourism

Music, Movies, and Books

boardwalk empire, 127hours, Godfather, London, Babel, Contact
Infected mushroom, Pink Floyd, Anathema, Archive, OSI,...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I had dive in Shamkhal valley where every person cant dive easily

Teach, Learn, Share

If you are coming my home i cook traditional iranian food so you can learn how it was cooked also you can learn me whatever you want.

Countries I’ve Lived In

Iran

Join Couchsurfing to see Vahid’s full profile. It’s free!