Vaishnavi Inamdar's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Vaishnavi’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hindi, Marathi (Marāṭhī)
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Student
  • MSc Business Analytics
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a 23-year young lady. Finished bachelors in Computers and am studying Business Analytics at University of Warwick. I went on a solo trip sometime back and have been unstoppable since. Love meeting new people, understanding their culture and sharing experiences. Adore animals. Always up for something new!
Let's meet up for Coffee, maybe?

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Like people. Especially, people who like to travel.

Couchsurfing is a cheap way to stay for a few days wherever life takes you. And, it is an amazing method to meet interesting people and have a great time. I am in.

Interests

  • animals
  • travel
  • adventures
  • food and nutrition
  • world wide family

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies - Black Swan, La la land, Inception, Hunger Games, Gangs of Wasseypur, Sairat... It's a broad spectrum.
Music - Hari Om Namah Shivaaay, Eddie Vedder, Bella Ciao (Money Heists), Aarambh - Gulaal.. Again variety.
Books - The Mocking Bird, Fountainhead, Kite Runner. Wish to make a book reading habit.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Geez. I don't know. I shaved my head for fun in college (now it's decent again), danced in a lungi, had a short solo trip, had a date with Penguins, swam with the sharks, met a lot of animals, got bitten by my own dog 7 times, started and actually finished engineering.

Let's do some amazing stuff together!

Teach, Learn, Share

Can Teach -
Cooking Indian Food.
Coding, a little.
How things work in India and other places I have visited, as much as I know.
Would love to learn -
Anything and Everything you can teach.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Some recipes, spices that I get from India, Good company and truthfully, a clean place. I love cleaning stuff.

Countries I’ve Visited

Bulgaria, Denmark, France, Italy, Romania, South Africa, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

India, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Vaishnavi’s full profile.