Vale Gipsy's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Vale’s full profile.


  • 3 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian, Spanish; learning German, Japanese, Romani
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Translator - sometimes tatto artist, sometimes photograph...
  • No education listed
  • From Salerno, Salerno, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

When in Europe, I always travel with my lovely dog. We travel together since she was born so she's used to be in new different places.
I mostly travel by hitchhiking, I don't love to plan everything in advance, I prefer adventures.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because I travel a lot and with low budgets, and I like to meet locals and learn about their culture.

When I'm not traveling and I'm at my place, I also want to host travelers. I have a lot of space in my house that is close to Barcelona!



  • photography
  • yoga
  • hiking
  • languages
  • psychology
  • nature
  • cultures
  • plants
  • magick
  • queer feminism

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: everything, from punk, to jazz, to flamenco, it depends on the mood.
Books: I read a lot, but I really enjoy existentialists, philosophy, psychology, esoteric teachings, books about plants and nature.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Visiting a remote and off the grid romani village in the forest of Transilvania that can be only reached by horse and accompanied by a local. I learned a lot about their culture and fell in love with it.

I hitchhiked all the way from Tijuana to Cancun.

I got married in Las Vegas with my dog as the witness.

Teach, Learn, Share

I know a few languages, so we can talk and practice. I would also like to learn/practice new ones!
I can give photography tips, teach to cook true Italian recipes, help you to organize a trip in Europe or in the countries where I've been.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can cook Italian food and share with you my travel stories :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Germany, Italy, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Vale’s full profile.

My Groups