Valentin Gavrilovici's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Valentin’s full profile.

Overview

  • 21 references 20 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Romanian; learning French, Italian, Spanish
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Veterinary Doctor
  • USAMV Iasi, Romania
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Passionate about life, extreme sports, travelling and nature; I am looking to new opportunities to enrich my life experience. I am a very sociable person, open- minded, a natural communicator, bringing to the table interesting conversations and good jokes.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To exchange knowledge, culture, interests, make new friends and travel more. Also because my wife is the most amazing host out there :)

Interests

  • animals
  • culture
  • photography
  • dining
  • trivia
  • traveling
  • snowboarding
  • sports
  • extreme sports
  • videography

Music, Movies, and Books

SF and Action Movies;
Pop-Rock, Indi, Instrumental and House Music;
The Bible.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I got my Medical and Surgical License at only 24 years old. Saving animal lives every day since then.

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach: Romanian, Snowboarding, Vet-trivia; My wife Ioana is passionate about gastronomy and she would gladly teach you some of her favorite recipes.

Learn: a new foreign language, video+photo editing, skiing, riding a motorbike;

Share: my life experience and funny stories.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Experience, impressions, my wife's, Ioana, amazing food.. basically almost everything. Sharing is caring :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, England, France, Germany, Italy, Romania

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Romania

Join Couchsurfing to see Valentin’s full profile.

My Groups